The Power Players 2019

Steve Barbarick, president and COO, Tractor Supply Company, 2019 Power Player
Steve Barbarick
President and COO
Tractor Supply Company
Neil Blumenthal and Dave Gilboa, co-founders and co-CEOs, Warby Parker, 2019 Power Players
Neil Blumenthal and Dave Gilboa
Co-founders and co-CEOs
Warby Parker
Diane Ellis, brand president, Chico's, 2019 Power Player
Diane Ellis
Board member and former CEO
J. Michael Evans, director and presidnet, Alibaba Group, 2019 Power Player
J. Michael Evans
Director and president
Alibaba Group
Carolyn Tastad, Group President, North America, and Executive Sponsor, Gender Equality, Procter & Gamble, The List 2019
Carolyn Tastad
Group president, North America, and executive sponsor, gender equality 
Procter & Gamble